Senior Leadership Team

James photo b and w

Kelly Taylor

Ellie Wilson

James Knights


Kelly Taylor

Deputy Head

Ellie Wilson

Inclusion Lead

Sally Furner

Samantha Henry

Danielle Brown

Sally Furner Teaching & Learning Lead

Samantha Allum

Assessment Lead

Danielle Benjamin




Natasha Lee

Reading and Curriculum Lead


Year 3

Amber Class Coral Class Emerald Class

Miss Williams


Miss Reed

Year Group Leader

Mr Ransom


Year 4


Kingfisher Class Hummingbird Class Macaw Class

Mrs Lee

Year Group Leader

Mrs Gordon / Mrs Allum

Mr Ball


Year 5

Nesbit Class

Rosen Class

Shakespeare Class

Miss Swift

Year Group Leader

Miss Gannicott

Miss Benmohamed

Year 6

Titanium Class Xenon Class Zinc Class

Mrs Furner

Year Group Leader

Mrs Gilbertson

Mr Reece- Moore

Office Staff

Mrs Browne

Mrs Gazzard 

Mrs Peake

Mrs Mills

Reception HR Officer / PA Admissions & Attendance Finance

Support Staff

Mrs Frame   Mrs Roopnarine
Mrs Siarey Mrs Wilshire Ms Butcher
Mrs Cazaly Ms O'Dell Mrs Verdie
Mrs Mitchell Miss Kitchener - HLTA Mrs Chakarto - HLTA
Mrs Lundberg Mrs Crust  
Mrs Brundle Miss Martin - ELSA  
Mrs Rees - Art Specialist    


Premises Staff

Miss Edwards

Mrs Paryag

Mr Gomes De Sa

Mr Mann

Business Manager

Premises Administrator




Inclusion Team

Mrs Wilson

Mrs Smith

Miss Martin

Inclusion Lead Teacher of the deaf ELSA / The Wave

Mrs Benjamin

Mrs Rees

SENDCO  Art Therapy
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now